Egg Donor ID 121064

1991 year born egg donor, 165 cm, 65 kg, Greyish-green eye, Straight Middle blond hair, A mother of a girl, College diploma in Management

1991 165 cm 65 kg0+

Photos available
upon registration
Registered? Login!

Why I became an egg donor

How I become an egg donor
Why did I decide to be an egg donor? I would like to help people who dream about a baby. A family needs to be full, and without a child it just can't exist, so is intended by nature. It's important for a baby to have two parents to grow up and form their own personality. When I look at my daughter, I wish you with all my heart the same happiness that awakes the whole range of different emotions, teaches us how to be glad about every small detail that adults don't take into account. The most important thing for us is children's health, and I wish to all parents to have healthy kids.
My main hobby is my child! It's my pleasure to spend time with her
Main character traits
Responsive, Straightforward, Faithful, Reliable, Patient, Forgiving, Fair, Emotional, Easy-educated, Decent, Attentive, Strict, Thoughtful, Tolerant, Trustful, Stress resistant, Tempered, Tempered, Trustful, Tolerant, Thoughtful, Strict, Straightforward, Responsive, Reliable, Patient, Forgiving, Attentive, Decent, Easy-educated, Stress resistant, Emotional, Fair, Faithful, Tempered, Responsive, Trustful, Tolerant, Thoughtful, Strict, Stress resistant, Straightforward, Reliable, Patient, Attentive, Decent, Easy-educated, Emotional, Fair, Faithful, Forgiving, Tolerant, Easy-educated, Stress resistant, Responsive, Strict, Thoughtful, Reliable, Trustful, Patient, Straightforward, Faithful, Tempered, Emotional, Forgiving, Decent, Attentive, Fair, Emotional, Responsive, Reliable, Patient, Forgiving, Faithful, Fair, Easy-educated, Decent, Attentive, Straightforward, Strict, Trustful, Tempered, Thoughtful, Tolerant, Stress resistant, Fair, Tolerant, Thoughtful, Tempered, Strict, Stress resistant, Straightforward, Responsive, Reliable, Patient, Forgiving, Emotional, Easy-educated, Decent, Attentive, Trustful, Faithful
Education level
College diploma in Management
I work as an operator at the gas station. All free time I try to spend with my child. We travel together and walk in the parks
A mother of
a girl
Year of birth
Blood group and Rh factor
Height, cm
Weight, kg
Skin complexion
Medium (light colour, but will tan moderate to dark)
Eye colour
Hair color
Middle blond hair, Straight

Would you like to view this egg donor’s own photos? Curious about her physical and mental health details? Her parents and children? education and occupation? Skills and abilities? Hobbies and interests? Goals and plans?

The extended donor profile includes

The extended donor profile includes: Egg Donor’s information, Donor's relatives and children