Egg Donor ID 301952

Non-Contactable
1999 163 cm 50 kg0-

Choreography

College diploma in Choreography

A cook

General and biometric information

Year of birth 1999
Height, cm 163
Height, foot 5' 5"
Weight, kg 50
Religion Christian
City of residence Leningrad region
Eye colour Green-blue
Hair color Middle blond hair
Hair specific Straight
Hair colour in your childhood Blond hair
Do you have grey hair? (from what age) No
Hair density Thick hair
Body frame slim
Skin complexion Medium (light colour, but will tan moderate to dark)
Freckles No freckles
Race European (Caucasian)

Nationality of grandparents

Father`s mother Russian
Father`s father Russian
Mother`s father Russian
Mother`s mother Russian

Supplementary information

Why I became an egg donor Why have I decided to become an egg donor? Because I want to help those women who don't have a chance to obtain this happiness themselves. If I can reach a helping hand, I will gladly do it.
Right handed/ Left handed/ Ambidexter Right handed
Marital status Married
If married, how many years? Since 2018
Occupation A cook
Hobbies/interests Choreography
Current and future personal goals To be happy
Add something about yourself I am a kind, easy going and cheerful lady. I work as a cook at the restaurant. I have an amazing son of 2.6 years old, and I am married
Main character traits Calm, Kind, Optimistic, Responsible, Attentive, Inquisitive, Sociable, Neat, Active, Open-hearted, Trustful, Hard-working, Polite, Modest, Reserved, Cheerful, Tender, Persistent, Punctual, Decent, Faithful, Friendly, Forgiving, Stress resistant, Brave, Fair, Unconflictive, Easy-educated, Patient

Medical and genetical information

Blood group and Rh factor 0-
Are you adopted? No
How many full siblings do you have? A sister
Contraception No
Do you have/Did you have any gynecological diseases/surgeries? Caesarean section due to narrow pelvis and quite a big foetus
Do you wear hearing aids? Have any problems with hearing? No
Do you wear contact lenses/ glasses? Have any problems with eyesight? No
Have you had corrective eye surgery? For what problems (nearsighted, farsighted, other?) No
Please rate the health of your teeth Everything is fine, since I see a dentist every six months
Have you ever had braces on your teeth? No
Do you smoke? No
How much alcohol do you consume per week/ month? I occasionally drink on holidays and weekends, but only weak alcohol
Describe your type of diet I don't follow any diet
Do you have any allergies? No
Do you exercise regularly? Yes
Do you take any prohibited drugs? No
Have you had a blood transfusion? No
Have you had been hospitalized for psychical reasons? No
Are there any triplets or twins in your genetic family? Yes, my maternal granny has twins, a boy and a girl
Have you had any stillbirths, miscarriages, abortions? One spontaneous pregnancy loss in 2018 at 3 weeks
Are you breastfeeding at the moment? No
Do you have any chronic diseases? No
Do you take any medications (prescribed or not)? No
Have you had any hospitalizations/ surgeries? No
Do you have/Have you ever had these infections: chlamydia, gonorrhea, trichomoniasis, genital herpes? No

Health condition of donor`s genetical family

Migraines No
Mental illness or disabilities No
Epilepsy No
Muscular dystrophy No
Hearing problems, deafness No
Colour blindness, blindness No
Wearing glasses/ contact lenses, Farsighted/ Nearsighted No
Glaucoma No
Schizophrenia No
Frequent depressions No
Serious congenital malformation No
Clubfoot No
Dwarfism No
Cardiovascular diseases No
More than two miscarriages No
Dermatomelasma, Neurodermatitis, Psoriasis No
Baldness (if yes, specify the age) No
Cancer (specify the type) No
Haemophilia No
Stroke No
Ulcer No
Ovarian tumor No
Uterine (Myoma) fibroids No
Alcoholism No
Drug addiction No
Diabetes before age of 55 No
Autism No

Donor's children

 
Gender Male 
Year of Birth 2019 
Hair colour Blond 
Eye colour Blue 
Body constitution Robust 
Age walked At 1.1 years 
Age toilet trained At 2 years 
Has problems with hearing/ eyesight? None 
Hyperactive/ADHD/ADD? None 
Discipline problems None 
Mental deficiency None 

Donor's relatives

  Year of birth Hair colour Eye colour Height Weight, kg Health rate (1-5) Occupation 
Father 1974 Blond Blue 170 cm 80  He is a chief of a Lukoil gas station 
Mother 1975 Blonde Green 164 cm 76  Higher education, she works at the administration of Gatchina area. She likes gardening in summer 
Father`s father 1972 Blond Green 170 cm 80  He worked at the factory 
Mother`s father 1958 Blond Brown 170 cm 80  A welder 
Mother`s mother 1955 Dark blonde Green-brown 159 cm 55  College diploma. She is retired but works at the kindergarten 
Father`s mother 1947 Blonde Blue 165 cm 65  She worked at the post offie 

Social information and abilities

Education level College diploma in Choreography
What languages do you speak, read or write? Russian, I learnt English at school
What musical instruments do you play? None
What were/are your athletic skills/favourite sports? Rhythmic gymnastics
What are your plans for future education? To get a professional training for a cook
List 3 last jobs you have had (job title, duties, full-time or part-time job) An administrator (full-time job), a cook (full-time job)
Your philosophy is I try to live and enjoy everything that happens to me
If you could pass on a message to the recipient(s), what would that message be? Peaceful skies over our heads, good health and more kids!

Temper and preferences

Favourite food I like any food
Favourite colour Mint
Favourite season Summer
Favourite holiday New Year
Favourite book "Alice's Adventures in Wonderland" by L. Carroll
Favourite music style I am a music fan
Favourite movies Melodrama
Do you believe in miracles? No
Do you follow the news? Yes
Do you believe in astrology? No
Do you pray? No
Do you have any pets? A cat
Do you speak with strangers while traveling? Sometimes
Do you make a wish after falling star? Yes

Learning and cognitive abilities

How well can you acquire knowledge, learning new skills? Do you enjoy it? I am a quick learner. If I don't succeed, I keep on doing that until I get the desirable result.

Analysing abilities

How well can you analyze information, extract important and useful details? Do you enjoy it? I am good at analyzing. I enjoy extracting necessary information that can be used later.

Logic abilities

How well can you discuss things in a right and reasonable way, make conclusions? Do you enjoy it? I can, but sometimes my conclusions can be wrong. It happens, that later I realize that I was wrong.

Poetry abilities

How well can you write poems, set forth your thoughts in poems in a right and nice way? Do you enjoy it? I used to write poems as a child and it turned out well, but I've not practiced this skill for a long time.

Narration and oratory abilities, elocutionary gift

How well can you retell stories, speak interesting and well in a nice manner? Do you enjoy it? I can retell quite well, and I tell the most important along with all details.

Linguistic abillities

How well can you learn and use languages (not only foreign languages, but also your native language)? Do you enjoy it? I don't feel any interest to languages, maybe, because it's hard for me to memorize all these words. I know my native language quite well.

Communicative abilities

How well can you communicate, make new acquaintances, hand over information and receive information? Do you enjoy it? I can easily find a common language with everyone, I like communication.

Sport abilities, Having a skilled body

How well can you do sports, for instance: swimming, skiing, skating, playing volleyball and other physical activities? Do you enjoy it? I've been doing choreography all my life. In terms of physical trainings, it's the same sport.

Dancing abilities, choreographic abilities and one’s body plasticity

How well can you dance, move in rhythm with music, make dancing movements? Do you enjoy it? I devoted a period of my life since 3 to 19 years old to dancing. I got a training for choreography and I dance to the present day, it's my hobby.

Imagination abilities

How well can you generate ideas, express your thoughts and ideas in a creative way? Do you enjoy it? I don't like generating ideas much, but sometimes I get inspired.

Drawing abilities

How well can you draw or paint? Do you enjoy it? I can't draw. The last time I drew was at school art classes.

Singing abilities, Having a good ear

How well can you sing, sing along, sing with karaoke, sing in a bathroom? Do you enjoy it? I can't sing, though I feel like singing from time to time. I also like listening to the music.

Acting abilities

How well can you act as an actress: to enter into some role, to play up to somebody’s play? Do you enjoy it? Yes, I can. I attended drama classes and I always liked being on stage. I won't say that I would like to become an actress, but I enjoy playing roles.

Personal motivation

To become a mother is a great happiness! I easily got pregnant, my pregnancy went without complications, calmly and smoothly. I was looking forward to the moment of delivery and meeting with my baby. I want every woman to feel this happiness, to inhale the scent of a baby, to hear the first cry and to hold this tiny piece of happiness for the first time. Why have I decided to become an egg donor? Because I want to help those women who don't have a chance to obtain this happiness themselves. If I can reach a helping hand, I will gladly do it.

To get free access to the full profiles of more then 70 egg donors click Register

Register

Our egg donors are young Caucasian women under the age of 32, mostly of north-European phenotype (fair skin, blue/grey/green/brown eyes, blond/brown hair). They have their own healthy children, good education (professional and higher) and regular jobs. Being mothers themselves, they have a true desire to help childless women experience the joy of motherhood.

Surf Database

This is free



Back to donor's list