Egg Donor ID 304892

Open
2000 166 cm 56 kgAB+

Drawing, walking, baking cakes. I used to do sports. I like skating and roller-blading

College diploma in Tailoring (a student), I also have a hairdresser certificate

I'm sturying at the college for a dressmaker

General and biometric information

Year of birth 2000
Height, cm 166
Height, foot 5' 6"
Weight, kg 56
Religion Christian
City of residence St.Petersburg
Eye colour Greyish-green
Hair color Middle blond hair
Hair specific Straight
Hair colour in your childhood Blond hair
Do you have grey hair? (from what age) No
Hair density Thick hair
Body frame athletic
Skin complexion Fair (skin will tan lightly on sun exposure)
Freckles No freckles
Race European (Caucasian)

Nationality of grandparents

Father`s mother Russian
Father`s father Russian
Mother`s father Russian
Mother`s mother Russian

Supplementary information

Why I became an egg donor I'd never thought of egg donation until the birth of my daughter - since then I've realised how much happiness kids bring to our lives and as a healthy person I can help someone to achieve this happiness.
Right handed/ Left handed/ Ambidexter Right handed
Marital status Married
If married, how many years? Since 2020
Occupation I'm sturying at the college for a dressmaker
Hobbies/interests Drawing, walking, baking cakes. I used to do sports. I like skating and roller-blading
Current and future personal goals I want to create a big and solid family, to do what I like and to develop
Add something about yourself I am sociable, communicative and responsible
Main character traits Kind, Optimistic, Responsible, Responsive, Attentive, Inquisitive, Sociable, Neat, Active, Open-hearted, Hard-working, Polite, Modest, Tolerant, Careful, Cheerful, Reliable, Punctual, Decent, Friendly, Stress resistant, Leader, Brave, Fair, Even-tempered, Unconflictive, Caring, Creative

Medical and genetical information

Blood group and Rh factor AB+
Are you adopted? No
How many full siblings do you have? No
Contraception Birth control pills
Do you have/Did you have any gynecological diseases/surgeries? No
Do you wear hearing aids? Have any problems with hearing? No
Do you wear contact lenses/ glasses? Have any problems with eyesight? No
Have you had corrective eye surgery? For what problems (nearsighted, farsighted, other?) No
Please rate the health of your teeth Normal
Have you ever had braces on your teeth? No
Do you smoke? No
How much alcohol do you consume per week/ month? I'm a total abstainer
Describe your type of diet I don't limit myself but I count kalories
Do you have any allergies? No
Do you exercise regularly? I like walking. We walk all the time
Do you take any prohibited drugs? No
Have you had a blood transfusion? No
Have you had been hospitalized for psychical reasons? No
Are there any triplets or twins in your genetic family? No
Have you had any stillbirths, miscarriages, abortions? My pregnancy was smooth
Are you breastfeeding at the moment? No
Do you have any chronic diseases? No
Do you take any medications (prescribed or not)? No
Have you had any hospitalizations/ surgeries? No
Do you have/Have you ever had these infections: chlamydia, gonorrhea, trichomoniasis, genital herpes? No

Health condition of donor`s genetical family

Migraines No
Mental illness or disabilities No
Epilepsy No
Muscular dystrophy No
Hearing problems, deafness No
Colour blindness, blindness No
Wearing glasses/ contact lenses, Farsighted/ Nearsighted No
Glaucoma No
Schizophrenia No
Frequent depressions No
Serious congenital malformation No
Clubfoot No
Dwarfism No
Cardiovascular diseases No
More than two miscarriages No
Dermatomelasma, Neurodermatitis, Psoriasis No
Baldness (if yes, specify the age) No
Cancer (specify the type) No
Haemophilia No
Stroke No
Ulcer No
Ovarian tumor No
Uterine (Myoma) fibroids No
Alcoholism No
Drug addiction No
Diabetes before age of 55 No
Autism No

Donor's children

 
Gender Female 
Year of Birth 2020 
Hair colour Fair hair 
Eye colour Greyish-blue 
Body constitution Slim 
Age walked At 12 months 
Age toilet trained At normal age 
Has problems with hearing/ eyesight? None 
Hyperactive/ADHD/ADD? None 
Discipline problems None 
Mental deficiency None 

Donor's relatives

  Year of birth Hair colour Eye colour Height Weight, kg Health rate (1-5) Occupation 
Father  Dark Green 175 cm Slim  My dad is a realtor, but he never lived with us, and I don't know his parents 
Mother 1983-2014 (she died in a car accident) Blonde Green 171 cm 65  College diploma. She worked at the store 
Father`s father I have no information       
Mother`s father 1942-2003 Black Grey 170 cm 60  A welder 
Mother`s mother 1948 Chestnut Green 175 cm 80  She is retired. She worked in meat industry 
Father`s mother I have no information       

Social information and abilities

Education level College diploma in Tailoring (a student), I also have a hairdresser certificate
What languages do you speak, read or write? Russian, sign language. I also studied English and French at school on a basic level
What musical instruments do you play? None
What were/are your athletic skills/favourite sports? Athletics, volleyball
What are your plans for future education? For a start, I plan to complete my secondary education, later I want to study in beauty industry
List 3 last jobs you have had (job title, duties, full-time or part-time job) College student
Your philosophy is When we surround ourselves with good people, beautiful things and kind thoughts, our life changes for the better
If you could pass on a message to the recipient(s), what would that message be? You've been moving towards your goal for such a long time! You are a true fighter! Keep on reaching your aims, nothing is impossible! I wish you a big and long-awaited female happiness, let child's feet and laughing fill your home!

Temper and preferences

Favourite food Caesar salad
Favourite colour Purple and pink
Favourite season Summer
Favourite holiday New Year
Favourite book "The Scarlet Sails" by A. Grin and psychological literature
Favourite music style I am a music fan
Favourite movies Actions and melodramas
Do you believe in miracles? Sure
Do you follow the news? Yes
Do you believe in astrology? I do
Do you pray? Of course
Do you have any pets? A cat
Do you speak with strangers while traveling? It happens
Do you make a wish after falling star? Of course

Learning and cognitive abilities

How well can you acquire knowledge, learning new skills? Do you enjoy it? If I like it and it's in unison with my spirit, l'll learn quickly. I need self-realization and learning new things. Live and learn, I guess.

Analysing abilities

How well can you analyze information, extract important and useful details? Do you enjoy it? I always analyze before making a decision or later in order to avoid mistakes in the future.

Logic abilities

How well can you discuss things in a right and reasonable way, make conclusions? Do you enjoy it? It depends on the situation. In my humble opinion, one should look before they leap.

Poetry abilities

How well can you write poems, set forth your thoughts in poems in a right and nice way? Do you enjoy it? I can't write poems. I was good at learning poetry by heart at school, I still remeber almost everything I learnt.

Narration and oratory abilities, elocutionary gift

How well can you retell stories, speak interesting and well in a nice manner? Do you enjoy it? Not a problem to retell something, even if I need to do it a few times, I am tolerant to such things.

Linguistic abillities

How well can you learn and use languages (not only foreign languages, but also your native language)? Do you enjoy it? At school, I learnt English and French, but I'm rather bad at languages. Maybe, one day I will continue learning English.

Communicative abilities

How well can you communicate, make new acquaintances, hand over information and receive information? Do you enjoy it? It was never a problem to find a new friend. I am communicative. I have lots of friends whom I often meet with. I've never had difficulties with talking first.

Sport abilities, Having a skilled body

How well can you do sports, for instance: swimming, skiing, skating, playing volleyball and other physical activities? Do you enjoy it? I skate and I roller-blade. I like playing volleyball and badminton. I used to do athletics and run distances. In general, I like sports.

Dancing abilities, choreographic abilities and one’s body plasticity

How well can you dance, move in rhythm with music, make dancing movements? Do you enjoy it? I was engaged in dancing and acrobatic dancing.

Imagination abilities

How well can you generate ideas, express your thoughts and ideas in a creative way? Do you enjoy it? If you have a lot of creative ideas you can unite them in one composition, put them on one sheet of paper. Generally, I can express many things in a creative way.

Drawing abilities

How well can you draw or paint? Do you enjoy it? I draw and paint: I like gouache, pastels, pencils, felt-tip pens, silk painting and stained glass.

Singing abilities, Having a good ear

How well can you sing, sing along, sing with karaoke, sing in a bathroom? Do you enjoy it? I have a bad ear and no voice, as it seems, but I like singing and I sing at home.

Acting abilities

How well can you act as an actress: to enter into some role, to play up to somebody’s play? Do you enjoy it? I won't call myself a theater lover but I can play along in certain games. For instance, when playing with a kid or in a game that suggests pretence.

Personal motivation

Why do I want to become an egg donor? I'd never thought about that until the birth of my daughter. We were so happy when I got pregnant. And I was the happiest woman in the world when I gave birth to my daughter. Maternity is happiness and I can't express my feelings properly. Then I started thinking that I could help someone to become happier and let them feel what I felt. Kids are the flowers of our lives, and I wish every family to get meaning of their life.

To get free access to the full profiles of more then 70 egg donors click Register

Register

Our egg donors are young Caucasian women under the age of 32, mostly of north-European phenotype (fair skin, blue/grey/green/brown eyes, blond/brown hair). They have their own healthy children, good education (professional and higher) and regular jobs. Being mothers themselves, they have a true desire to help childless women experience the joy of motherhood.

Surf Database

This is free



Back to donor's list