Egg Donor ID 362617

2000 155 cm 45 kg0+

Active sports, adventures, travelling and hiking, hadicrafts, languages and books.

College diploma in publishing

Publishing, fitness, maternity.

General and biometric information

Year of birth 2000
Height, cm 155
Height, foot 5' 2"
Weight, kg 45
Religion Christian
City of residence St.Petersburg
Eye colour Greyish-green
Hair color Dark blond hair
Hair specific Straight
Hair colour in your childhood Middle blond hair
Do you have grey hair? (from what age) No
Hair density Normal
Body frame slim
Skin complexion Medium (light colour, but will tan moderate to dark)
Freckles No freckles
Race European (Caucasian)

Nationality of grandparents

Father`s mother Russian
Father`s father Russian
Mother`s father Russian
Mother`s mother Russian

Supplementary information

Why I became an egg donor Egg donation is the opportunity that allows people make their dream come true and become the best parents for their child! I want you to gain this happiness!
Right handed/ Left handed/ Ambidexter Right handed
Marital status Married
If married, how many years? Since 2020
Occupation Publishing, fitness, maternity.
Hobbies/interests Active sports, adventures, travelling and hiking, hadicrafts, languages and books.
Current and future personal goals To learnt one more foreign language, to adopt a child, to develop in 2 professions, to become a multi-task person and to publish my written books.
Add something about yourself I'm an optimistic and sociable person, I enjoy learning something new, I love people and reflect a lot, easily adapt to all possible changes.
Main character traits Kind, Optimistic, Attentive, Inquisitive, Neat, Active, Thoughtful, Polite, Strict, Cheerful, Punctual, Faithful, Charitable, Friendly, Accommodative, Stress resistant, Brave, Fair, Caring, Creative

Medical and genetical information

Blood group and Rh factor 0+
Are you adopted? No
How many full siblings do you have? A brother and a sister
Contraception Contraceptives
Do you have/Did you have any gynecological diseases/surgeries? No
Do you wear hearing aids? Have any problems with hearing? No
Do you wear contact lenses/ glasses? Have any problems with eyesight? No
Have you had corrective eye surgery? For what problems (nearsighted, farsighted, other?) No
Please rate the health of your teeth Straight and healthy teeth
Have you ever had braces on your teeth? No
Do you smoke? No
How much alcohol do you consume per week/ month? I don't consume alcohol
Describe your type of diet Healthy and complete eating
Do you have any allergies? No
Do you exercise regularly? I do pilates
Do you take any prohibited drugs? No
Have you had a blood transfusion? No
Have you had been hospitalized for psychical reasons? No
Are there any triplets or twins in your genetic family? No
Have you had any stillbirths, miscarriages, abortions? No
Are you breastfeeding at the moment? No
Do you have any chronic diseases? No
Do you take any medications (prescribed or not)? No
Have you had any hospitalizations/ surgeries? No
Do you have/Have you ever had these infections: chlamydia, gonorrhea, trichomoniasis, genital herpes? No

Health condition of donor`s genetical family

Migraines No
Mental illness or disabilities No
Epilepsy No
Muscular dystrophy No
Hearing problems, deafness No
Colour blindness, blindness No
Wearing glasses/ contact lenses, Farsighted/ Nearsighted No
Glaucoma No
Schizophrenia No
Frequent depressions No
Serious congenital malformation No
Clubfoot No
Dwarfism No
Cardiovascular diseases No
More than two miscarriages No
Dermatomelasma, Neurodermatitis, Psoriasis No
Baldness (if yes, specify the age) No
Cancer (specify the type) No
Haemophilia No
Stroke No
Ulcer No
Ovarian tumor No
Uterine (Myoma) fibroids No
Alcoholism No
Drug addiction No
Diabetes before age of 55 No
Autism No

Donor's children

Gender Male 
Year of Birth 2021 
Hair colour Dark blond 
Eye colour Brown 
Body constitution Athletic 
Age walked 12 months 
Age toilet trained 18 months 
Has problems with hearing/ eyesight? None 
Hyperactive/ADHD/ADD? None 
Discipline problems None 
Mental deficiency None 

Donor's relatives

  Year of birth Hair colour Eye colour Height Weight, kg Health rate (1-5) Occupation 
Father 1962 Brown Green 170 70 College diploma in contruction, works in the field of construction. He loves all the technical equipment and machines and everything related to technics. 
Mother 1966 Brown Green 156 52 Univesrity degree in pedagogics, she enjoys gradening and handicraft. 
Father`s father 1926-2005 Black Grey-green 180 70 University degree, a military pilot. 
Mother`s father 1924-? Middle blond Blue-green 173 70 I don't know 
Mother`s mother 1926-2006 Dark blond Green 160 55 Pre-school teacher, university degree, she worked in the kindergarten. Her hooby was sewing, she sewed clothes for all of her family. 
Father`s mother 1937-2017 Dark blond Blue 164 64 She was a mother of 9 kids, she had college diploma and worked as a dormitory's supervisor. 
Brother 1998 Dark blond Blue 170 65 College diploma, a mechanician, electrician, he loves computer games and fantasy books, he can cook really well! 
Sister 1990 Blond Blue 155 53 University degree in pedagogics, she knows several languages, she's a musician and enjoys singing. 

Social information and abilities

Education level College diploma in publishing
What languages do you speak, read or write? Russian, English
What musical instruments do you play? Ukulele
What were/are your athletic skills/favourite sports? Candidate master of sports in wrestling, I do pilates and work out, I love volleyball, rugby.
What are your plans for future education? I get training as a fitness and pilates coach, I'm planning to get university degree in publishing during these 5 years.
List 3 last jobs you have had (job title, duties, full-time or part-time job) Barista - full time (coffee, communication with customers), editor-corrector in the magazine (part-time, reading and editing of Instgram posts, content writing), personal fitness coach (creation of training plan, offline and online training)
Your philosophy is I love people.
If you could pass on a message to the recipient(s), what would that message be? I'm ready to help you.

Temper and preferences

Favourite food Vegetables and meat
Favourite colour I have several and change them (sky blue, fire-orange, green-blue)
Favourite season Summer
Favourite holiday Christmas
Favourite book 3 books: Bible, The Lord of the Rings (JRR Tolkien), War and Peace by Leo Tolstoi.
Favourite music style Meloman
Favourite movies Fantasy and documentary
Do you believe in miracles? Yes
Do you follow the news? Partly
Do you believe in astrology? No
Do you pray? Yes
Do you have any pets? No
Do you speak with strangers while traveling? Yes
Do you make a wish after falling star? No

Learning and cognitive abilities

How well can you acquire knowledge, learning new skills? Do you enjoy it? I really enjoy that and I'm constantly learning something new.

Analysing abilities

How well can you analyze information, extract important and useful details? Do you enjoy it? I can easily extract the most important from an informational flow. I enjoy analyzing everything.

Logic abilities

How well can you discuss things in a right and reasonable way, make conclusions? Do you enjoy it? I make conclusions without any hurry, I enjoy doing that.

Poetry abilities

How well can you write poems, set forth your thoughts in poems in a right and nice way? Do you enjoy it? I write poems when I get my inspiration.

Narration and oratory abilities, elocutionary gift

How well can you retell stories, speak interesting and well in a nice manner? Do you enjoy it? I tell interesting stories and sometimes even write them down.

Linguistic abillities

How well can you learn and use languages (not only foreign languages, but also your native language)? Do you enjoy it? I learn languages and I enjoy doing that.

Communicative abilities

How well can you communicate, make new acquaintances, hand over information and receive information? Do you enjoy it? I can easily make new friends and share information. I like that.

Sport abilities, Having a skilled body

How well can you do sports, for instance: swimming, skiing, skating, playing volleyball and other physical activities? Do you enjoy it? I'm a candidate master of sports, I have state prices. I enjoy doing pilates, jogging, playing rugby and volleyball, I love workout, rock-climbing, hiking.

Dancing abilities, choreographic abilities and one’s body plasticity

How well can you dance, move in rhythm with music, make dancing movements? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy dance along with the music.

Imagination abilities

How well can you generate ideas, express your thoughts and ideas in a creative way? Do you enjoy it? I always invent something, write and tell, ideas of different games, events etc.

Drawing abilities

How well can you draw or paint? Do you enjoy it? I'm not very good at drawing but I enjoy painting with colours time after time.

Singing abilities, Having a good ear

How well can you sing, sing along, sing with karaoke, sing in a bathroom? Do you enjoy it? I have an ear for music and I sing for my husband and for kids.

Acting abilities

How well can you act as an actress: to enter into some role, to play up to somebody’s play? Do you enjoy it? I'm good at playing my roles.

Personal motivation

I have always dreamt about being a parent. I wanted to raise up and love my children. Several years ago I set out on this path of maternity. I was sincerely amazed by the process of a new life starting growing inside of me, as this life was developing and the way our wonderful son was born. Heaven gave us ghis happiness of parenthood. And this work is our biggest joy. We are ready to share this joy with you! Egg donation is the opportunity that allows people make their dream come true and become the best parents for their child! I want you to gain this happiness!

To get free access to the full profiles of more then 70 egg donors click Register


Our egg donors are young Caucasian women under the age of 32, mostly of north-European phenotype (fair skin, blue/grey/green/brown eyes, blond/brown hair). They have their own healthy children, good education (professional and higher) and regular jobs. Being mothers themselves, they have a true desire to help childless women experience the joy of motherhood.

Surf Database

This is free

Back to donor's list