Egg Donor ID 132389

1987 year born egg donor, 167 cm, 65 kg, Greyish-blue eye, Straight Blond hair, A mother of a girl, Higher education, University degree in Finance

Non-Contactable
1987 167 cm 65 kgA-

Photos available
upon registration
Register
Registered? Login!

Why I became an egg donor

My egg donor story
There is a beautiful flower in my life- it’s my daughter Ksenia. I am very grateful to God that he has presented an opportunity to smile every day and he gave me my daughter. When I learned about being an egg donor I decided to help women who have already achieved some results in their life, but unfortunately, have not got children and couldn’t hear the word "Mummy" in the morning when they wake up. I wanted to help them. The first time was very scary; there were many questions in my head - would it hurt? What if something happens? Everything went well and my fears weren’t confirmed, then there was the second egg donor programme. Now I’m taking part in donation again. I am very glad, that a part of me will help people to have a little flower that will fill their life with bright events. I’m not afraid because I know the result. I do not doubt the clinic staff; already they have proved their attention and care to donors. I would like to wish good luck to all who could take this step. Motherhood is a big advantage, a child completely changes your life and the child is in the first place for you as are its wishes and needs. In return, you get the purest love and affection, no one will give to you only a child that you have given birth to and have raised. Moreover, you will always remain the most native and warm person to your child.
Hobbies/interests
My daughter, Knitting, Cycling, Traveling. I like socializing, meeting new interesting people, getting rest in Summer time
Main character traits
Friendly, Sociable, Strong-willed, Easy-educated, Faithful, Punctual, Responsible, Faithful, Easy-educated, Friendly, Punctual, Responsible, Sociable, Strong-willed, Faithful, Friendly, Easy-educated, Strong-willed, Sociable, Responsible, Punctual
Education level
Higher education, University degree in Finance
Occupation
A sales manager (I work since my 18 years, I like working with people)
A mother of
a girl
Year of birth
1987
Blood group and Rh factor
A-
Height, cm
167
Weight, kg
65
Skin complexion
Fair (skin will tan lightly on sun exposure)
Eye colour
Greyish-blue
Hair color
Blond hair, Straight

Would you like to view this egg donor’s own photos? Curious about her physical and mental health details? Her parents and children? education and occupation? Skills and abilities? Hobbies and interests? Goals and plans?


The extended donor profile includes

The extended donor profile includes: Egg Donor’s information, Donor's relatives and children